Authorization

Aurica Ltd. at the EUHA-2019: business tools and out-of-the-box solutions

16.01.2020

For Aurica Ltd. 2019 was full of business trips, shows, and international congresses all over Russia and in other countries. One of the most noticeable events of the last year was 64th International Congress & Exhibition EUHA-2019 in Nuremberg, Germany.

The concept was created by Michael Siminosvki, executive director at Aurica Ltd.:

— We build  our ecosystem around the Aurica Business Apps concept. We create a unique product in the industry of hearing that includes manufacturing hearing aids, engineering, workshop (training professionals), retail (opening new retail stores), editing a profiled magazine, and ATLAS hearing aid fitting software.

— Being one of the industry leaders in Russia is no small task and a huge responsibility. We spearhead the manufacturing, implement our know-how, strengthen our brand positioning, and shape an ecosystem branching out to every single aspect of business and production. All this we do to make the world a better place. – says Maxim Murzinov, CEO at Aurica Ltd.

— World’s leading manufacturers present the actual trends of the hearing industry at the show. In short, those are, rephrasing Shakespeare, “to be digital, or not to be” – remarks Nikolai Puchenkov, marketing director at Aurica Ltd. – Digitalization of pretty much everything is obvious. Hearing aids get smarter and integrate in day-to-day lives. They can be controlled via smartphone app, they can evaluate body parameters, even translate from foreign languages on the fly!

Olga Zelenova, director of corporate sales at Aurica Ltd. shares her vision of the congress:

— We manufacture medical devices improving people’s hearing — guarantee of one’s active longevity and living full life. Currently our products are in demand in more than 40 countries across the globe.

What events are there for us in 2020? We’ll find out soon enough!

button

Просим вас заполнить форму запроса на получение бесплатных образцов нашей продукции










If you want our advice on the product prices leave your inquiry here and we will contact you.






Please fill in the form below for call back






Please fill in the form below for free samples of our products










Please fill in the form below for call back

Авторизация

«Аурика» на выставке EUHA 2019: бизнес-инструменты и коробочные решения

16.01.2020

2019-й год запомнился специалистам компании «Аурика» плотным графиком командировок, выставок и международных конгрессов в разных регионах страны и мира. Одно из наиболее значимых мероприятий прошлого года — участие в 64-м Международном конгрессе по слухопротезированию EUHA 2019 в Нюрнберге.

Автором концепции стал Михаил Симиновский, исполнительный директор «Аурики»:

– Мы строим свою экосистему в рамках концепции Aurica Business Apps. Мы создаем уникальный в слуховой отрасли комплексный продукт, который включает производство слуховых аппаратов, инжиниринг, воркшоп (обучение специалистов), ритейл (открытие розничных центров), издание профильного журнала, программное обеспечение «Атлас» для настройки слуховых аппаратов.

– Быть одним из лидеров в России — это непросто и ответственно. Мы занимаем первое место по выпуску продукции, внедряем собственные разработки, активно работаем над укреплением бренда, формируем экосистему, которая охватывает все аспекты бизнеса и производства. Все это мы делаем для изменения мира к лучшему,  – подчеркнул генеральный директор компании «Аурика» Максим Мурзинов.

– Ведущие производители представили на выставке актуальные тренды развития отрасли. Их суть можно обозначить, перефразируя известную строку Шекспира, следующим образом: «To be digital or not to be»: будь цифровым или не будь вовсе, – комментирует Директор по маркетингу компании «Аурика» Николай Пученков. –  Цифровизация отрасли очевидна. Слуховые аппараты становятся «умными», интегрированными в цифровую жизнь. В аппаратах появились функции управления с помощью смартфона, оценки параметров организма человека, перевода онлайн на иностранные языки.

Впечатлениями от конгресса поделилась Ольга Зеленова, директор по оптовым продажам компании «Аурика»:

— Мы производим медицинские устройства, которые помогают людям улучшить свой слух — залог активного долголетия и полной жизни! В настоящее время наша продукция для слабослышащих пользуется спросом в 40 странах!

Какие события в области сурдологии ждут нас в наступившем 2020-м? Узнаем совсем скоро!

button

Просим вас заполнить форму запроса на получение бесплатных образцов нашей продукции










If you want our advice on the product prices leave your inquiry here and we will contact you.






Please fill in the form below for call back






Просим вас заполнить форму запроса на получение бесплатных образцов нашей продукции